Who to Follow: Sitecore MVP’s 2017

Congratulations to Sitecore’s MVP’s for 2017!

This is a large list of the most talented Sitecore related professionals this year and I say if you want to be the best you should always learn from the best.

Here’s as many of their twitter accounts as i could locate. Join the conversation!
***(If you are on this list and your twitter handle is missing, wrong, or aimed at  your employer please correct me and i will update the post.)

****Sitecore posted their own list of the MVP’s twitter connections
https://twitter.com/Sitecore/lists/sitecore-2017-mvps

Sitecore MVP 2017 Twitter Handle
Richard Hauer @RichardHauer
Kelly Brennan @kjaneb
Nick Jones @look2digital
Roland Irwin @OaktonLtd
Stephen Foxworthy @stephfox
Tom Beeby @tombeeby
Troy Outtram @outtram
Azadeh Khojandi @azadehkhojandi
Cameron Walker @cam_aus
Eric Orton @ejort
Gareth Goodman @sh1rts
Heiko Franz @heikof
Jason Horne @aceiksolutions
Jeff Wang
Michael Reynolds @mike_i_reynolds
Patrick Stysiak
Daniil Rashchupkin @brimit_web
Christof Claessens @xstof
Mikael Vandeskelde @Mikael_Vds
Thomas Danniau @Danniau
Benjamin Vangansewinkel @vg_benjamin 
Gert Gullentops @Gatagordo
Ivan Lieckens @ivanlieckens
Koen Heye @koenheye
Kris Verheire @KVerheire
Diego Alberto Moretto  @diego_a_moretto
Rodrigo Guidi Peplau
Vinicius Deschamps @dschmpsv
Dmytro Shevchenko @Shedal
Georgi Bilyukov @gbilyukov
Nikola Gotsev @nsgocev
Randy Woods @RandyWoods
Amanda Shiga @AmandaShiga
Blake Medulan @thebdot
Chris Williams @clinchportal
Dan Cruickshank @dancruickshank
Dennis Augustine @sonosamuel
Eduardo Moraes @eduardomoraes
Glen Mcinnis @GlenMcInnis
Grant Bartlett @grantreadaccess
Jason St-Cyr @AgileStCyr
Jean-François L’Heureux @jflh
Nabil Orfali @nabeez
Simon Langevin-Ouellet @SilaouO
Lee Lu
Zhihai Feng
Martin Burda @martinburda
Michal Popelář @michalpopelar
Gianluca Turturro @GTurturro
Ask Møller @askm
Jakob Leander @LeanderJakob
Klaus Petersen
Ljubisa Panic
Ask Ullerup
Kristian Duvald Friis
Mads-Peter Jakobsen @madspeter
Alan Coates @TakeItEasyAlan
Anders Laub Christoffersen @AndersLaub
Bo Breiting @bobreiting
Brian Pedersen @briancaos
Daniel Nørgaard @norgaarddaniel
Finn Sandbeck Nielsen @FinnSandbeck
Joachim Schiødtz @JSchioedtz
Per Manniche Bering @pbering
Peter Sebastian Winslow @W1nsl0w
Pramila Soni @sonipramila
Rasmus Kirkegaard Mortensen
Søren Engel @soren_engel
Søren Kruse @sorenkrusen
Thomas Stern @Thomas_Stern
Volodymyr Hil @valmhil
Santiago Morla @santiagomorla
Jérôme Bastide
Aloys Gauthey
Christopher Wojciech @_chriswoj
Friederike Heinze @ilovesitecore
Edmond Lam
Anurag Agarwal
Alok Kadudeshmukh @alokkadu
Anindita Bhattacharya @aceanindita
Brijesh Patel @brij_baroda
Deepak Bhat @deepakb1971
Dheer Singh Rajpoot
Gaurav Kumar Agarwal @gaurav_pansari
Jagmohan Singh Rathore @JagmohanRathore 
Kiran L Patil @kiranpatils
Rohit Chopra @rc_chopra
Varun Shringarpure @varunvns
Venkata Phani Abburi @phani_abburi
Vikram Singh Rathore @vsrathore2
Yogeshwer Sharma
Masahiro Nishimura
Satoshi Matsunaga @zt_megane
Astuo Aoki @aoki1210
Hiroyuki Kondo
Kazuhisa Suda
Kazuo Takahashi
Kengo Nagai
Masao Isoda
Norihide Tokuyama
Suguru Takahashi @SuguruTkhs 
Taiki Yamashita
Takashi Nagasawa
Tomoki Sugiura
Tsukasa Ikeda
Tsutomu Shindo
Yasunari Orai
Yutaro Abe
Zenta Fujita
Dua’A Abu Gharbieh
Ishraq Al Fataftah @ifataftah 
Mohammed Syam @m7mdSyam
Hishaam Namooya @n_hishaam
Bas Lijten @BasLijten
Rob Habraken @rhabraken
Erwin Werkman @erwinwerkman
Andy Van De Sande @andyvandesande
Max Goijarts
Renate Van Der Vaart @Renatevdvaart
Chris Van De Steeg @csteeg
Derk Hudepol @DerkHudepol
Jeroen Speldekamp @jspathome
Robbert Hock @kayeeNL
Robin Hermanussen @knifecore
Ruud Van Falier @BrruuD
Bruce Davis-Goff @NZsitecore
Ryan Bailey @ryanbaileynz
Ryan Tuck @RyanTuckNZ
Adam Najmanowicz @adamnaj
Alan Płócieniak @AlanPloc
Lukasz Skowronski @LukasSkowronski
Radosław Kozłowski @rathersuave
Adrian Iorgu @IorguAdrian
Daniel Mocan @danimocan
Christison Soegito
Malcolm Wild
Anders Soerensen @AESDK
Sebastian Troen @sebastiantroen
Chaturanga Ranatunga @scFootsteps
Fredrik Gustavsson @FredrikGust
Göran Halvarsson @gorhal
Mikael Högberg @mikaelnet
Daniel Scherrer @daniiiol
Kevin Brechbühl @aquasonic
Mark Cassidy @cassidydotdk
Mark Lowe @misterlow
Reto Hugi @retohugi
Tobias Studer @studert
Chia-Wei Danny Chang
Ahmad Harb @_aharb_
Ashish Bansal @sitecore_ashish
Nilesh Thakkar @ThakkarNilesh
Andrew Davies @gothandy
Dominic Hurst @dh_analytics
Matthew Tilbury @mtilbury
Nick Towers @nick_towers
Nina Anderson
Alex Washtell @awashtell
Ian Graham @ianjohngraham
Jason Bert @jason_bert
Jeremy Davis @jermdavis
Jonathan Robbins @ISlayTitans
Kamruz Jaman @jammykam
Marek Musielak @MarasM
Martin Davies @TwentyGotoTen
Martin Miles @SitecoreMartin
Matthew Dresser @m_dresser
Matthew Kenny @codehouse
Michael Edwards @mikeedwards83
Nathanael Mann @cardinal252
Neil Shack @nshack31
Nick Hills @boro2g 
Raul Jimenez @rauljmz
Stelio Di Bello @steliodibello
Tim Griffiths @tjgriffiths1
Wesley Lomax @WesleyLomax
Bryan Furlong @Bryan_Furlong
George Chang @sitecoregeorge
Stephen Tynes @stephentynes
Andrew Crowder @andrewec2f
Benjamin R Adamski @benamaster
Derek Port @dport09
Matthew Dinovo @Swiftus
Ola Owolawi
Thomas John
Timothy Steleman @tsteleman
Vasiliy Fomichev @VasiliyFomichev
Adam Wolf @wolfiswilder
Angela Gustafson @Gusty11
Chris Spears @AtlSpears
Chris Staley
James Williamson @jbwmson
Jason Estes @JasonCEstes
Jill Grozalsky @grozalsky
John Berndt @rjohnberndt
Kris Kieper @kjkieper
Mike Shaw @me_mikeshaw
Pamela L. King
Phil Wicklund @philwicklund
Rahul Khosla @rahuledynamic
Rick Bauer @Sitecordial
Tim Ahlenius @tahlenius
Vadim Dolt @vdolt
Ahmed Okour @aokour86
Akshay Sura @akshaysura13
Aliaksandr Smahin
Andy Cohen @iamandycohen
Andy Uzick @AndyUzick
Aren Cambre, D.Eng. @arencambre
Badal Kotecha @badalkk
Ben Golden @BenGGolden
Ben Lipson @bllipson
Bhavik Patel @bushland25
Brent Pinkstaff @triumph_brent
Brent Svac
Brian Beckham @brianbeckham
Charles Turano @charlesturano
Chirag Patel @Chi_ragy
Chris Auer @ChristopherAuer
Chris Sulham @wallapuctus
Corey Caplette @cjcaplette
Corey Smith @sitecorey
Craig Taylor @craigtfromatl
Dan Persson @MedTouch
Dan Sinclair @sincladk
Dan Solovay @DanSolovay
Daniel Delay
Daniel Schoenberg @HI_gigs
David Mead @mead_dave
David Peterson @PetersonDave
Derek Dysart @DDysart
Derek Hunziker @dthunziker
Ed Kapuscinski @ekapus
Elizabeth Spranzani @VerndaleTweets
Grant Killian @SitecoreAgent
Hao Yin @MedTouch
Himadri Chakrabarti @himadric
Jamie Stump @JStump29
Jason Hedlund @hedj17
Jason Wilkerson @LonghornTaco
Jeff Darchuk @JeffDarchuk
Jeremy Ziegler @JeremyZiegler
Jihyun Kim @SitecoreSpace
Jinto Varghese @varjinto
Jon Upchurch @sitecorejon
Julia Gavrilova @julia812
Kam Figy @kamsar
Mark Graber @mgraber1
Mark Servais @mservais
Mark Stiles @maaakstiles
Mark Ursino @markursino
Martin English @MartinREnglish
Martin Knudsen
Matthew Kloss @Klossome
Michael West @MichaelWest101
Mickey Rahman @mickrhm
Mike Skutta @MikeSkutta
Nick Laidlaw @acenick8
Nick Wesselman @techphoria414
Niket Ashesh @niketashesh
Olga Kogan @olgaakogan
Patrick Perrone @Patrick_Perrone
Pavel Veller @pveller
Peter Navarra @SitecoreHacker
Richard Cabral
Richard Seal @rich_seal
Rob Ahnemann @AhnemannHouse
Sandy Foley @sandyfoley
Scott Freeman @fozapd
Scott Gillis @thecodeattic
Sean Holmesby @seanholmesby
Sean Kearney @seankearney
Sean P. Connell @seanpconnell
Sheetal Jain @sjain_HI
Suresh Devanan @surdev
Thomas Lin @7homaslin
Tim Braga @tbraga01
Toby Gutierrez @sitecoresandbox
Vishal Gupta @guptavishu
Xing Liu
Yogesh Patel @patelyogesh_in
Zac Malmquist @MalmquistZac
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *